My little girl is 6 today….

Posted: April 8, 2013 in Erin, Family, Photography

Wow… Its hard to imagine that E is 6 already. From being told I’ ll never have children, our miracle baby was born, and has been the light of my life for the last 6 years.

image

From being told I’ll never have children, our miracle baby was born, and an amazing girl came into my life.

image

A beautiful little girl with an incredible personality, infectious laugh

image

Incredible personality….

image

Who is growing up so fast…

image

Happy birthday my girl

Comments
  1. Happy 6th Birthday Erin !! A precious little girl!! May you have a happy happy day and we’ll see you on Saturday .. love you lots and lots … big hugs Granny and Grandpa xxx mwah xxx

Leave a Reply

